Live Music in Bray

Live Music in Bray

Live Music Nights At Mcgettigan’s Bray

Live Music in Bray

In keeping with McGettigan’s bars across the globe, live music and sport feature heavily with numerous HD TVs and giant screens televising the world’s top sporting events 7 days a week. In addition, our stage plays host to some of the county’s best live music acts, performing on various nights throughout week.

See our live music line up here:

OCTOBER 2017

Friday 6th Oct Niall Donnelly
Saturday 7th Oct Scoops
Friday 13th Oct Shane Hennessy
Saturday 14th Oct Roadworn Fret
Friday 20th Oct Niall Donnelly
Saturday 21st Oct The Bogs
Friday 27th Oct James Wynee
Saturday 28th Oct Brian Walton Solo
Sunday 29th OctVan Archer

NOVEMBER 2017

Friday 3rd Nov Niall Donnelly
Saturday 4th Nov Scoops
Friday 10th Nov Shane Hennessy
Saturday 11th Nov The Bogs
Friday 17th Nov Niall Donnelly
Saturday 18th Nov Bunty & The Bristle
Friday 24th Nov James Wynne
Saturday 25th Nov Roadworn Fret

Note: Exact schedule subject to changes